We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Internal Competitions

All 2024 draws can be found on the competition pages.

Current Holders (Summer 2023)

Competition Winner Runner-up

Club Open

Nigel Apps

Chris Powell

Fixed Jack

Steve Tucker

Daniel Adams

2-Wood Singles

Gordon Chapman

Danny Doyle


Carole Saville

Alison Curtis

Men's Singles

Steve Tucker

Danny Doyle

Ladies' Singles

Sheila Wingrove

Pauline Ellis

Men's Pairs

Neil Lenario

& Jim Last

Ray Curtis

& Gordon Chapman

Ladies' Pairs

Sheila Wingrove

& Angela Conway

Mags Ferguson

& Pauline Ellis

Mixed Pairs

Pauline Ellis

& Nigel Apps

Carole Saville

& Gordon Chapman